[2:24 a.m.] : [2002-10-14]

i don't mind when people talk about me, really. i especially don't mind when people add me to their favorite's list and read my diary every day even if i don't update daily. this really doesn't not bother me, or my ego, at at all.
however, why is it that people keep saying my site is hard to navigate?!
it is just like every other diary out there. there is a button that goes backwards in time, a button that goes forward in time, a button that goes to my guestbook, one to my profile, one to my index list of entries.
the same buttons everyone else on the planet of diaryland has, so why are mine so different?
sure i don't use the classic labeling system saying what every button is, but i have every button and in my oppinion they are set up in a user friendly order of most important/userfriendly from left to right...what is so hard about that?
i mean the lay out is about simplicity, not clutter, and if there was a simpler button for my guestmap i would use it, the one i have i feel is too bulky.
but that doesn't matter. i mean, why should i make it easy for you? what would be the fun in that?

last night when i finally retired for the evening morning, i felt like reading, which i usually do before going to sleep. and i wanted to read a happy death by camus, there is a chapter...well the first oh, seven to ten pages of part two of the book that is on the top of my list for favorite literary passages. the whole part about being ill and not having a comb and being in a strange city and smelling pickels for the first time. it is fantastic.
...but, ashtray has my book so i had to settle for Titus which i had forgot i had started a couple of months ago. it's not bad, really the story is quite entertaining, i mean i'm still in the first act and like five people have died, three hands have been cut off, two heads, one tongue, and the lead is CRAZY. i think i like it.
but still, i need a new book.

there is a new sign in the restroom of Wherehouse Music store #8031 that reads If you can not operate a toilet responsibly, please, take your poopie elsewhere.". yeah, you'd hang one up to if you had to clean shit-water of the bathroom floor because some git put half a roll of paper towels in the toilet after crapping yet before flushing.
if i ever catch someone doing that, i am going to kick in their teeth...oh, my look at the time, Family Ties starts in like two minutes, i've got to go.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]