[4:52 a.m.] : [2002-06-27]

So, if you look closely to the type right above the box this text you are reading is in you will see what the current time is as i start this entry.
for those of you too lazy to look up half an inch the time should read along the lines of 4:52 a.m.

i got home from work about ten minutes ago. i've been liking my schedual the last couple of weeks, staying up untill five-ish sleeping untill around two in the afternoon. repeat.
however this weak has thrown me off. to start with i did not work overnight monday, which ment that i worked tuesday, this happens maybe once every four months and totally disrupts my sleeping pattern becuase there is no overnight shift tuesday so i worked(gasp) during the daylight hours 12(noon)-8p.m. i also kept forgetting what day it was.

i am incredibly tired.
i slept five hours last night(this morning) and just finished an 8 hour shift. i am off work tomorrow(which is really today) but all my friends work today(tomorrow for me). that alone is odd because i'm always unavailable to do stuff due to work and if i'm off either ashley or starbuck are always off aswell.
today(tomorrow) i am going to be very lazy and tired. sleep late if i can, avoid mowing the yard for the fifth consecutive day thanks to morning thunderstorms, eat me wonderful spiderman cereal, and play GTA III and jedi if i have the patients to put up with being stuck.

if anyone wants to do something with me today(?) like buy me lunch, i might be able to tolerate that so give me a call after lunchtime around 2ish.

oh and by the way, the blue mesh shoes won with an incredible 1 vote. i have ordered them and they should be arriving to my feet shortly. thank you all for showing your wonderful support and giving me your extensive feed back, it really means a lot to me to know you all take a serious interest in my life. i'm just going to go cry my self to sleep as the sun comes up.(jerks)

did i mention that at work we have cd lessons on how to play the harmonica...and to be perfectly honest with you after typing the first three sentences of this entry i forgot where i was taking everything and well all the above babble just came out instead, sorry about that.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]