[3:40 a.m.] : [2002-06-21]

So it breaks down like this:
These are the shoes that i want. They are also the shoe's no one can get. So i am looking to settle.
This is the same shoe, but in blue as you can see from this page there are other color schemes available but i don't personally care for them i only care for the blue. I am however reluctant due to the matterial, you see i am not sure how it will wear down or how the color will fade with wear. Click here for a closer look.
This is the shoe i have right now, i'm thinking of just getting my fourth pair in a row.
And there are two other shoes i am looking at here however due to the nature of this sire it will not link anything other than the home page, but the shoes i like are the Kingpin (in indigo) and the Monaco (also in indigo).

The point to all this is simple. i am indecisive so it is up to you. What i need to do is to give me your honest opinion as to which shoe i should buy. let me know what you think either in my guestbook or in my notes or email me. and this is for everyone even if this is your first trip to my diary and you found it while drunk and looking for midgit lesbian wrestling, tell me which shoe to buy. as of right now i am taking votes and which shoe gets the most votes by, oh lets say, monday WINS!!! even if i hate the shoe i will squander my hard earned money on it.* so drop me a line and decide my fate.

p.s. if anyone knows french and can tell me if the first shoe can be ordered from that first site, please let me know.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]