[2:53 a.m.] : [2002-03-24]

ok, just for a starter try this.


in my store tonight was an ex from probly my worst relation(maybe second) ever. and she had put on weight.
what is it about girl i used to like and where good looking coming into my store with an extra thirty pounds? seriously, not trying to be mean here. but you know in cartoons when the mouse takes the airpump and blows the cat up, it was like that, not excessively, but just alittle.
i was talking to my assistant manager Renee about it and afterwards and she was all like well did you say anything to her? and i was like not really just have a nice day basic customer service b.s. and Renee was all like you should of said do you want fries with that?...yes it's mean, but it was a horrible relationship, she was a bitch and so forth so instead of mean the comment was really really funny.
i laughed.


i like that my hair matches my mineral t-shirt. i like that alot.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]