[6:13 p.m.] : [2001-10-19]

so at work we have a mound of promotional c.d.s that are just collecting and multiplying in a corner of the office
i went threw said pile and found a handful of disks that caught my interest, one such disk being the latest work of the mathew good band, i come home and stick the mgb cd in my computer, it opens up and asks if i want to download netscape navigator...(hell yes i do!!!)

so i now yet once again have internet access in my house, so long trips to kinkos at two and the library on lonely afternoons
hello to midnight rants, OH YEAH!!!


so i know i've been ranting for the last few weeks(maybe months i can't keep up) and i know i keep talking about all these wonderful albums i keep picking up and keep telling everyone to pick up and if your listening to me your probly running out of money like me, but still i pick up new stuff,
todays pick was the moldy peaches i put it in my player and oh my gosh!!!
if say the frogs and modest mouse where to have a child, it would sound like the moldy peaches
and yes, that is a good thing.
go out and buy this album now, if nothing else track four is worth 15 of your hard earned dollars, and if you don't like it well i'll hit you in the face with a shovel untill you do.

ok i have to go now, more rants to come later tonight (i love the internet in my home)

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]