[11:13 a.m.] : [2001-09-01]

i've been having some wierd dreams lately, i mean some really wierd $#!+.
if anyone out there knows how to read dreams or has one of those books that says what dreams mean please email me and let me know what it mean to be arrested in an airport by the security guards at the metal detector both for having a pair of jumper cables. (in my defense i tried to explain that my car battery was d ead and i was just going to radioshack to get a new battery, but no the big bad security guards didn't believe me, jerks).

p.s. tom if you are reading this no, it does not mean i'm a h ooker so you don't have to email me a say it, the phone message was enough.


in other news: i'm sitting at my computer litening to my jealous sound c.d. but the stereo only has one speaker,
it's really wierd to listen to a familiar album with only one speaker cause there is alot you notice that is different.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]