[1:18 a.m.] : [2001-08-17]

that last entry felt good to write, yes i know it was over a day ago, i wrote an entry saying this yesterday but my computer is retarded and crashed and at the time i didn't feel like retyping anything. i'm still not going to try to retype the entry because the entry it gone.
still the last entry was a good one for me(as is this one) after i posted and reread it i notced it was really about nothing and a very nice break for me away from the normal lonely ramblings.
don't get me wrong i'm not done with those, in fact there is one more important one to come, i guess i just don't want to write it, or i don't want to get it wrong so i'm not going to rush into it, instead i'm ust going to take my time and enjoy felling something else or just focusing on something else for a while, there was a part of and entry Jeff wrote about an entry he had read by jadedbitch (i never read the entry jadedbitch wrote, but i was struck with jeffs entry) it wasn't that much just a little bit pretty much on changing ones perspective...i finished my business on the computer and put a new message on my machine.
....and my computer is being retarded, i think i am going to go watch t.v. and finish my laundry, can you think of a better thing to do at 1:17 in the morning?

oh by the way, i was told yesterday i'm the cute one of the group, ohhhhh yeah, sorry tom i'm not trying to rub it in or anything, but hey, i'm cuter than you so there.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]