[2:14 p.m.] : [2001-07-16]

i am sorry for the lack of straight personal written by yours truelly kind of messages. i guess there isn't much i've been feeling, well let me say it another way, i couldn't put most of what i've been feeling into a decent thought process, not one i could feel good about writing myself, and i've been coming across passages that (yes they are a little metaphoric(is that a real word?))that sum up how i've been finding myself (myself feeling, events in my so called life, blah blah blah) so i guess instead of saying stuff myself that would probly start guff i have been slacking. sorry.

and to make it up to you all, read something by someone else

"nostalgia is death. it is gone. no way to retrace all your good days add them up. it is gone. none of you knew any more then. leave it here. it is gone. can't depend on honest answers from dependent hands. won't accept an honest answer from an open hand. say the words and i sign off. starlight star bright."

i think i have used part of that, if not most of it before, sorry if you don't like things repeated, get over it, this is my diary. and thats what i wanted, so there.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]