[12:16 p.m.] : [2001-06-26]



"The Boy done wrong again, hang your head in shame and cry your life away.
On Saturday I was an angel shining fair. You shone louder, longer- you put my shine to shame. Put me to shame now.
What is it I must do to pay for all my crimes? What is it I must do - I would do it all the time.
All I wanted was to sing the saddest songs. If somebody sings along I will be happy now."


i'm at the point of leaving. If david calls and tells me he has my check then i am gone by tonight. Hell i might go without it. Bowled a 170 last night, spent to much money yesterday, walked along the water and spoke with terrence, sac's i will miss. yet i can't promise anyone when i'll be down. maybe as soon as thursday (but i promise nothing) maybe never(but i promise nothing). i know i told danny i'd talk with t about doing something tonight, but i guess it would be in my style to just go, maybe send and apology later.
so dear readers i suppose this is to be the last of my posts from california, and the closing chapter in what has been decided upon to be called 'the year without bitches' when i leave it will be atleast two day after that till i get a chance to update but my fathers computer is a large pile of excriment, a comador would be better than what he has after all atleast you could play Pong. so goodnight moon, wake me when i'm someplace else. (but i promise nothing.)

-mark-


"all i wanted was to sing the saddest song -
if somebody sings along i will be happy now"
[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]