[8:39 p.m.] : [2001-06-16]


"did you really do this without thinking? - cause when you say i'm sorry you were not blinking. you can't pretend to not know how that hurts - you can't pretend to not know now"

what is it about answering machines that makes me feel shy. i can get up on a stage in front of hundreds of people i have never met and walk around in bright pink high heals and speak with a bad french accent for an hour and a half, yet after the beep i find a reluctance of speach. i never know what really to say, i mean if i call someone it was to speak with them, so how can one convey what was needed in be said in 15 seconds, i usually just ramble in my answering machine voice. yes, i have an answering machine voice, its softer and slower and rather shy i suppose, i also find it's the voice i have when i make messages on my machine(which is why i normally just play songs).

In other news: I bought a fantastic watch today, it is a fossil and its a limited edition homer simpsons watch, only 500 exist and i have one HAHAHAHA. but on the down side, the clerk was very, very cute, i mean damn she was beautiful and nice and freindly and within my age range, BUT wouldn't you know i am leaving in one week, WHY THE HELL IS IT THAT I'VE BEEN OUT HERE FOR ALMOST A YEAR AND DON'T MEET ANYONE, UNTILL ONE WEEK BEFORE I LEAVE. and then a handfull of girls i want to ask out, and i almost got her number too, i was about to ask and then figured why bother. gosh i sure hope someone thinks my life is soo increadibly funny, cause i am getting tired of it. ah, the hell with it, monday i am going back and if she is working i am going to ask her out and get her number and enjoy it for one week(if of course she is working and or doesn't shoot me down)

I also baught underware and socks today, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, talk about comedy.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]