[6:56 p.m.] : [2001-06-09]

"here's a token of my open-ness, of my need to not disappear, how i'm feeling, so revealing to me i found my mind too clear.
i just need someone to be there for.. me - i just want someone to be there for.. me...
all the static in my attic-a, shoots down my sciatic nerve, to the ocean of my platitudes, longitudes, latitudes, it's so absurd
i just need someone to be there for.. i just want someone to be there for.. someone to be there for me"


well it's been a fun week. lots of work, little sleep and more drama than Ty ever attended our senior year. apperently i suck at communicating or atleast making my friends understand what i am trying to communicate. much badness has been the result, but on the plus side i am going to the beach monday and might even have some female companionship, so atleast one thing is going for me.
i would also like to restate that one reason for the creation of this diary was as a place to bitch about stuff, and i originally had no intention of anyone i know being in on it's existence, and even if i know some people i know read this they should know i'm still going to write as if they where not. don't be pissed with what i write cause i'm writing to vent or just to write and entertain my adoring public.

so all in all with all the badness of the week i just want to end with the rest of the words of eddie veder.


"i'll stop trying to make a difference - no, i'm not trying to make a difference -i'll stop trying to make a difference - 'cause i'll stop trying to make a difference - i'm not trying to make a difference no way - i'll stop trying to make a difference - 'cause i'll stop trying to make a difference - i'm not trying to make a difference - yeah, i'll stop trying to make a difference - 'cause i'm not trying to make a difference no way"

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]