[4:06 p.m.] : [2001-05-18]

people who i've never really said thank you to and should, or have just ment something special to me, just been friends, or just a pleasure to know. there are alot of people who are far away i think about alot that have changend me in one way or another.

1.tomhas warren crowe(tom loves men)

2.steve

3.karen

4.the anonymous mister askins

5.jacob

6.ben

7.terrence

8.jaye 9.debby 10.ash 11.christine 12.leah 13.alissa (i think i've learned more about myself from the hand full of girls that i've pursued that anything else in my life so far)

14.meghan kind of could fit into the above list but she never acknownledged my existance, but i did learn alot about myself)

15.adam

16.nicole

17.john grag

18.jessie(mr.stinky)

19.mike and nancey

20.dean

and there are others i know i just can't think of at the moment, but i think that is a fairly accurate top 20 list.

- - -

"there's no one in town we know, but you gave us someplace to go. i never said thank you for that, i thought i might get one more chance.

so what would you think of me now: so lucky - so strong - so proud.

And if you were with me tonight, I'd sing to you just one more time, a song for a heart so big."

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]