[7:50 p.m.] : [2001-05-16]

i wish my car wasn't in the shop i really just want to go to the beach right now, get in and put on koufax and drive.

she askes me to call so i do, she sounds good, says she wants to talk to me, so silence, she changes and tells me that she is going to let me go...um did i miss the part where she talks to me? apperintly the moment passed without vocal expression on her behalf...

i've been sleeping all afternoon, a good three hour nap, which took around a half hour to come out of fully, i called her towards the end of that half hour,

between that, her sudden change, pete yorn in the background, and the twilight of the setting sun seeping threw my shades, i'm just left rather like

...uh, what the hell was that? did i miss something?

did she miss something? what do i want for dinner?

and so the thought hit me, ...as much as i wish i could say otherwise, if she opened up i know (like a fool)i would let her in.

(gosh i hate wednesdays)

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]