[10:56 p.m.] : [2001-04-20]

...things i'd like to say to you:

-damn it can't you see i'm already gone.

-what exactly is it that is wrong with me.

-do you not think it is wrong to lie to me and utterly degrade me as you do daily.

-don't say your sorry cause i know you don't know why you are saying it.

-(sometimes ragefilled actions speak better than actual words...inset those here)

-Damn it.

-please just let me slip away like i know i should.

-why can't you see...

-(everything)

-(your name softly, befor or after the words i love you, into your ear as you lay in my arms and actually in them for me not just as another set to hold you when you need.)

-please don't say you love me anymore, i just can't take it like how it comes from you.

-no its not okay.

-you just haven't been able to see, i've been gone since the moment you said those words to me and you asked me to stay but it hasn't been me, not like i could have been.

i want to write you all the words. but i know they just wont come. a million times before. i just hate the feeling that comes telling me i'm about to feel i'm all alone.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]